Witness Report 2021-11

in #witness-category2 years ago

image.png

Hello I'm @rnt1
I have 3 types nodes. It is very perfect, but there is a small problem with the Full node.
The problem is that my full node is not yet perfect full. Some APIs are not supported. But soon I will fix it!

I'm currently ranked 8th in the witnesses list,
I've made 78 mistakes so far, but that's very low. (0.01 %)

  • There are two increases this month.

I acquired about 10,043.25 SP in the this month.

  • As the backup witnesses are enabled, the total witnesses node rewards is reduced.

I have a high voting power, so if you need my assistance with the backup witness, please feel free to contact me.

1. Full node

https://api.steemzzang.com

LocationCPUCoresRAMDiskPort/BandwidthOperating System
Ashburn (US)Xeon E5-2680v312128 GB2TB (SSD)500Mbit/sUbuntu 20.04 64
  • Ubuntu's version has been updated to the latest 20.04.
  • Steem-api node
  • Steem-ah node (Account History)

2. witness node

LocationCPUCoresRAMDiskPort/BandwidthOperating System
New York (US)Xeon E5-2650v2864 GB960 GB (SSD)300Mbit/sUbuntu 16.04 64

3. Seed node

seed.steemzzang.com Port 2001

LocationCPUCoresRAMDiskPort/BandwidthOperating System
Dallas (US)Intel Xeon D-1531832 GB960 GB (SSD)300Mbit/sUbuntu 16.04 64
  • The seed node location changes regularly.

4. Notice

Thank You,
Yours sincerely,
@rnt1

Sort:  

Hello, witness. I'm also a hobby of the community and a new witness. I recently deployed the stem API server. Can you vote for me?
I have voted for you。This's my server intro https://steemit.com/witnesses/@boylikegirl.wit/i-created-a-new-steem-api-server

You have my vote, hope you win. Godspeed!

Hello! Please support our team (@steemit-market and @alexmove.witness) here: https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. We are working on the creation of a steem market (an online store of services with payment in steem) and the introduction of an automatic check for the uniqueness of posts (this will allow you to detect plagiarism very quickly!) Please support us! Every day we send double cashback to those who voted for us. Your vote is very important to us! good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85