@rival Witness Update Week 45 - Steemfest weeksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness-category7 years ago

If you believe in our fantastic platform, then the sky is the limit. I reached Witness rank 46

Some numbers:

Started: June 16 2017
Level : 62
followers: 1200
posts: 3666
Witness rank: 46

Steemfest

I was not in Lisbon but i followed all the posts and live streams as much as possible. A goal I set for myself is to attend the next Steemfest. @roelandp give us some teaser..

After an unexpected upvote last week I managed to make a rocket jump into the top 50 witnesses.

0 blocks missed!!

I invested in a good dedicated server which is future proof. If you are interested in my server and which company then contact me.

Active member of a new discord group "The Lions Legion".

Sponsor Steem to the group to come with an idea to enlarger our visibility.

Sponsor of the #utopian project see this for more info.

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@elear/utopian-look-what-we-achieved-in-4-weeks

And I am looking for more projects to participate in.

Future @rival natural growth witness

My goal is to reach the top 30 in the coming 6 months. I want to achieve it by being transparent and make sure that eveyone in the world will get to know Steemit.

Steemfest

I was not in Lisbon but i followed all the posts and live streams as much as possible. A goal I set for myself is to attend the next Steemfest. @roelandp give us some teaser..

Some special thanks

First of all thank you so much for my followers and everyone who voted for me as witness. Thank you for believing in me.
A special thx for @drakos who helped me on some questions I had with my server.

And off course to my family who support me in this journey.

Thank you for reading.

Ron

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 2.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @rival
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rival to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations. Keep walking on this way and you will get higher

I like these kind of updates and congratulations on your progress. I'll look deeper soon!

Thx @kus-knee your vote is so wonderful. You are a really early adapter of the platform. This is giving me so much energy to keep growing.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rival [witness] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54