@Rival Witness update week 44 -reached rank 47 and Reputation level 62steemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

If you believe in our fantastic platform, then the sky is the limit. I managed to reach Witness rank 47 and rep level 62

Some numbers:

Level : 62
Steem Power: 1235 ( started with 0 and didn't invest from external sources yet)
followers: 1168
posts: 3500
Witness rank: 47

After an unexpected upvote last week I managed to make a rocket jump into the top 50 witnesses.

I didn't missed a block yet and I hope to keep it this way for a long time.

I invested in a good dedicated server which is future proof. I hope to go up in ranking to provide even more value for our community.

I am also active member of a new discord group "The Lions Legion".

Immediately after I received the big witness vote I gave some Steem to the group to come with an idea to enlarger our visibility.

I delegated 100SP to the #utopian project see this for more info https://utopian.io

And I am looking for more projects to participate in.

I always want to be as transparent as possible.

And yes I asked or begged also for some witness votes. Why because if you pay monthly $60 for a server you hope to not loose money. Am I that abnormal? But it didn't fell right so last week I decided to stop begging. see this post:

natural growth witness

https://steemit.com/witness-category/@rival/rival-day-1-as-natural-growth-witness
One day later I received the big witness vote

Some special thanks

First of all thank you so much for my followers and everyone who voted for me as witness. Thank you for believing in me.

A special thx for @jerrybanfield who gave me a jump start from day 1 as a witness, and also supporting me to keep believing in this journey. THX Jerry

A very special thx for @roelandp for making my daughter so happy. Roeland took my daughters art piece with him to #Steemfest 2 to display it at the art festival. THX Roeland
See my daughters piece here https://steemit.com/steemfest/@rival/steemfest-thank-you-for-visiting-my-steemfest-art-page-5-sbd-giveaway-in-this-post
steemfest.gif

And off course to my family who support me in this journey.

Thank you for reading.

Ron

Sort:  

Congrats! You must have done something right for you to receive that nice vote from Freedom!

It took me more than a year to achieve top 50. Top 50 help so much. We receive a lot of votes we wouldn't receive if we weren't in the top 50.

Take care @rival!

thank you So much for your reply. I dont know Why but it happened. I continue and try to be as active as i Can. Bringing positive energy. and that you and other see my dedication. Thx👍

Good to see a fellow Lion make it to the top 50 lol :P

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rival [witness] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64