You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Special Witness Update: My last post as a solo witness, here's why...

in #witness-category6 years ago

Fantastic news, indeed! I'm so happy to be part of this. Beanz and Cork (as opposed to Cork 'n Beanz, LOLOL!) are going to be great teammates. :-)

Sort:  

oh my gosh!!!!! nooooo it HAS to be Cork 'n Beanz!!!! LOLOLOLOL that is the BEST thing ever!!!! hahahaha CONGRATULATIONS AND YAYYYYYY for more female witnesses :)

Oh dear. Don't let this spread.

hehehehehehe too late. i wrote 16 posts on them and paid $1000 each to make them trending ;)

ohhh! I'm gonna tell chumpycat on you!

Oh he already knows... He actually says the name was too awesome for him to flag.... So he let me sneak by!!!! 😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44