You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Special Witness Update: My last post as a solo witness, here's why...

YEAH!!!!!!!!!!! Can I upvote this five times, please? This is fantastic news! Glad to get a couple more women in the witness ring. This kind of teamwork is exactly what we need. Resteemed, and 100% stoked!

Sort:  

Hey, as far as I am concerned, please upvote it 10 times! Thank you for your enthusiastic support! 100% stoked here as well!

Fantastic news, indeed! I'm so happy to be part of this. Beanz and Cork (as opposed to Cork 'n Beanz, LOLOL!) are going to be great teammates. :-)

oh my gosh!!!!! nooooo it HAS to be Cork 'n Beanz!!!! LOLOLOLOL that is the BEST thing ever!!!! hahahaha CONGRATULATIONS AND YAYYYYYY for more female witnesses :)

Oh dear. Don't let this spread.

hehehehehehe too late. i wrote 16 posts on them and paid $1000 each to make them trending ;)

ohhh! I'm gonna tell chumpycat on you!

Oh he already knows... He actually says the name was too awesome for him to flag.... So he let me sneak by!!!! 😂😂😂😂

I never even thought about that but yeah, aside from @patrice and @paulag, we're still some of the first.

hehhehe congratulations and welcome to the gang.

I didn't know about @paulag, thanks for the head's up! I believe @crimsonclad is also a witness, part of @followbtcnews. Love seeing more women lead on the blockchain!

How did I forget Crimson!! One of my all time favourite steemians. Paula is on @steemcommunity witness with @abh12345.

I did not know that! Thank you. @abh12345 is a great Steemian. Off to write them in!

Thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43