You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Our Witnesses - @gtg (second round of interviews)

Now THIS is a valuable contribution to the steemit platform, a nice piece of qualitative research to get behind the people behind the platform, so to speak.

I don't personally get many of @gtg's posts, bit too techy for me, but I've had a bit of interaction with him and he does seem like a thoroughly decent sort of bloke.

He's got my vote, actually among most of the others on your list - I've tended to go for techy people behind the platform.

Thanks for the work... I'm afraid of idiots too.

Sort:  

Yeah some of the stuff he talks about in his posts are over my head as well. But he is a strong pillar in the community and we need guys like him to help the platform run smoothly.

Yup, gotta support the good guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55