Sort:  

Sorry to hear you have been ill. Hope you make a speedy recovery.

And many, many thanks for your continued support and donations to the A Dollar A Day project.

You bloody beauty Q! Seriously brilliant shit right here. You gone done good.🍺🍺

Skip's also screaming FORD at me constantly ;D I reckon galah rank suits Jack perfectly XP

Posted using Partiko Android

Right back at ya!

Cheers!

whooohooo the whole pack!

I've soooo got to join you guys, but I never wrote a #introduceyourself post and I probably never will :)

I saw someone who got in without an intro post. At least prepare something to say about yourself, some fun facts and send it to choogirl. Also join our Discord server https://discord.gg/EEK6WnC

Oh Happy to do an intro post for #team australia I was just thinking overall about the steem introduce yourself post, I guess I could just collate my other posts into one :)

I'll jump on the Discord.

That’ll work. We also have a dedicated channel on the PAL server

You might want to consider directing people to your steemhost site:
https://www.steemhost.com/@quochuy
While visitors are able to get an overview of you content they also are rewarded in steem power delegation (once it accumulates over 1 steem).

Additionally I might suggest if you are interested that teamvn (click to see on steemhost) could be turned on with the top 10 could be added as contributors.

Give me a heads up if you are interested...


Visit Me on Steemhost.com/@dwarrilow2002

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58