You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "steemgigs" Witness Is Now On A 64GB RAM Server & How https://steemgigs.org Help The Steem Ecosystem.

in #witness-category6 years ago

@mindtrap, #surpassinggoogle is doing a great job to this platform, because I learned a lot from him. For instance, when he introduced teardrops, I never know how to think and write something about teardrops. But when I saw teardrops, I sat down and I think of what has happened that shared tears on my face and I remember one of my best friend classmate who died during how final year examination. You can check the full story [Here] so what am I saying? #surpassinggoole help my talents how to write about someone.

for #steemgigs that an amazing job of migrating to 64GB RAM For better server. Kudos to you sir @surpassinggoole.
Lastly, it been long that I want to vote you for witness, but now that I read this post I now understand how to vote for my witness. Thanks for your touch sir. Love and cares for you sir.

Sort:  

The “teardrops” is also another project initiated by the human behind @steemgigs w/c is sir @surpassinggoogle. He has done so much for the community and has inspired so many steemians with all of his kind and encouraging words. Kudos to you sir SG! God bless :)

20180315_013229.png
sir please check this issue. i want to be a post at @steemgigs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26