Tears drop: My best friend in school.

in #teardrops6 years ago

U5dtEqDf8Rj5idLUqamEUDovX1gmuVb_640x480.jpeg
[Source ]

Tear Drops: My best friend

I can never forget that day that tears drop on my eyes.
When I was in secondary school, I hard a friend called (Bucky ),she was my best friend in the school, this girl is so gentle and friendly to everyone in the school. And she use to follow me to the field to play football, because she also like football and anytime we have inter school games she would bring food for me so that I will eat it after the match, in fact we love each other as a normal friend.
Now during our O'level exams this girl sick that she couldn't have opportunity to finished the exam with us because of her sickness. I helped her to write her exams though one of our teacher then.

After we past out the O'level (SSS3 class), I mean finished the secondary school, I started visiting her in the hospital.
So, One day I hard a dream that we were both playing the way we always do in the school and suddenly she disappeared and I started looking for her crying seriously and seriously I couldn't see her, then I woke up. Then that is when tears started dropping on my eyes.

So, it was a sad morning day, I quickly get up on my bed and dressed up without taking by bath, I rushed down to the hospital to check her,
But when I got to there I saw many people crying and I ran into her apartment saw that she was dead, I screamed and screamed that I lost my motion, I now remember the dream I hard.
I started asking many people that is this how people died?
I began to crying that I lost someone I loved, someone I care for, someone that do cares form me all the time. I can't just remember how I was through that week, that month and that year.

Thank you for reading.

Still me

@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and supportive of #SteemitDiversify and #untalented, @teardrops and now @steemsecrets. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
14879-Teardrop.jpg
[Source ]

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/mMHW5e8

Thank you for wonderful support sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48