You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Updated to v0.20.8, Eagerly Awaiting RocksDB Rollout in January

I was under the impression that Ned declined the offer from @blocktrades a week or so ago. Has there been a change in this regard? The post you linked to is almost two weeks old and Ned has been awol from what I can tell since he bailed on his last update he had rescheduled.

Glad your new server is going much faster, and I appreciate you are eating the costs during these down times to better serve the community. I have always felt witnesses should lead by example, and subsidizing your server is a testimony to your dedication to the community and chain. Thank you for caring.

Sort:  

Was reviewing my votes with just that thought in mind; so as to free up a witness voting slot. It is hard!

We are soo blessed with exceptional talent and dedication in the steem community!

I thought Ned had accepted it, and asked blocktrades to post about the offer. My mistake... Thanks for the encouragement :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71