Sort:  

Thanks. Hehe, that will never happen (don't think so). I garnered too much dislike in taking on the powers here and don't do enough or anything in the eyes of most who have SP. No reason to vote for me. Even if I made a better site or something, then I might or might not get into top 20. Will see how things go ;)

don't do enough or anything in the eyes of most who have SP.

You mean like tricking newbs out of their little stake here by providing them with a bidbot vote machine that can act as a profit machine for idle SP, or talking shit about Steeminc.

You do a lot to help keep this interface going, interacting with the low riff raff (like myself), actually using this site as it was designed to be used, much more than many of the top dogs are doing. I imagine many who leave do so after handing over all the Steem they earn to the witness vote bots, in effect paying all their earning for visibility on lists no one even peruses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24