You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adult Content Solution - UI-Side Posting Proposal Draft

This is a perfect idea and it will also stop posts from being flagged for nude nipples! I however do believe that its rather cold these days so I don't understand nude nipples... It's winter so I'd say maybe the nipples need a coat and having a perfect warm spot like a adult content place would keep them warm, I think... Not sure, i don't speak nipple!

Sort:  

Nipples are fine with babies attached, but not so much with clothes pins and candle wax....it is all about context...free the nipples! I'd let my grandkids watch a breast feeding nipple if we stumble upon one at the mall but not the candle wax and clothes pin nipple, which wouldn't be at the mall anyways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50