You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @reggaemuffin witness server update

in #witness-category7 years ago

Hello @reggaemuffin i just voted for you as a witness you have been of support to most of my nigerian friends i am suee they will understand if cut out on that a bit, concerning the witness voting i dont think there should be compettitions on this witnesses should support each other there still alot that needs to be achieved here its a good thing people are given out votes to those who deserve it.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support!

I will continue to support. It is just hard to keep up with all the messages :)

The nigerian community brought a great many talents to the blockchain in my opinion and I hope that my support can amplify that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43