You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KLYE Witness Update - 2016/10/28

Thanks for the update Klye. I'd help test but I don't have a clue what to do with that so I'll just wish you luck instead.
I'm so pleased to hear that there will be an update from ned & co soon.
About streemit I keep popping over and checking it out I was thinking of switching to streemer once i find the funds to get a tripod and mic (the cats keep knocking over my current tin can and perspex set up lol) with the current print rate is there anyway to pay for the change over using steem instead of SBD?

Sort:  

I was debating switching tips to STEEM. Will likely do so here ASAP.

I think it's a day or 2 out yet for an official announcement.. I guess we'll see. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58