Back on tracksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness-category7 years ago

Hey fellow steemians,

I missed you!


During the last months I was dependend on mobile internet most of the time, which was really inconvenient. I completely underestimated my traffic usage before. Finally I'm back on a landline now.

My plan to travel Europe was canceled/delayed, because of the beauty of Andalusia. I'm staying here for a while! Thanks to the amazing @nelyp for helping me getting a foot on the ground!
This region is absolutely fantastic, I want to write a couple of posts about different places in the upcoming weeks.

Besides that I am going to finally finish the steemdice site, and get back to work on PEvO. Sadly we didn't manage to attract more scientists for the project, although we hoped so much for new contacts after SteemFest. I think we will postpone all the user+reputation management and start with a simple prototype to publish articles, while we keep on trying to get some end users involved to work on the formulas with us. If anyone wants to help by approaching key figures, please get in contact with us on our chat!


For now I'm happily not voting - I fully support the ongoing experiment, and hope that it'll lead to a change that empowers minnows and dolphins permanently. When it ends, I plan to get my bots back up and vote-follow many small curators. I think that's the best way to handle a stake as big as mine. If you want to be one of the "leaders", message me.


See you on a post, on pevo or steemit chat!


Sort:  

and heeeeeeeeees back!

Welcome back!

@pharesim am so glad you're back!
You have been missed out here !
you surely know that already haha!

Welcome back! I see the best friend has been travelling well with ya :)

Ey Michael, I´m glad you are enjoying our region and that the beauty of it made you stay for a couple of months it´s kind of romantic. It is deff more enjoyable than a german winter :-)

Thanks for the update and I'm glad that you posted to keep us in the look!

Looking forward to what you've got to share too moving forward!

Welcome Back @Pharesim!

Here he is! Finally I meet you also on the platform, great post @pharesim

Welcome back! I have never been to Andalusia but I heard it is gorgeous.

It's good to know you're back!

This view and picture is breath taking by the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36