You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bandwidth Limit Exceeded? How Witnesses Help You.

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

Thanks 😊 Sorry about the name confusion, I wanted to have a different account for security reasons, it's not a mistake. If I see anyone voting for me as @personz I usually message them directly to change to @personzzz

@rycharde is not a witness, but many think he should be! Follow his account I guess and if he decides to you'll know about it. I'd vote for him smart guy and going to a lot of effort to discover issues

Sort:  

Thanks 😊 Sorry about the name confusion, I wanted to have a different account for security reasons, it's not a mistake. If I see anyone voting for me as @personz I usually message them directly to change to @personzzz

Oh, I have voted for the @personz account as a witness. Should I change it to @personzzz?

@rycharde is not a witness, but many think he should be! Follow his account I guess and if he decides to you'll know about it. I'd vote for him smart guy and going to a lot of effort to discover issues.

Yes, I agree. @rycharde is active enough to be a witness. I will follow him.

Done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65