You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A gentle guide to becoming a steem witness by @jerrybanfield

in #witness-category7 years ago

The offer by @jerrybanfield looks like it's money for old rope. I wrote my own response to this information, there's no reason why it should cost $180!

Sort:  

@personz I am honored you were motivated to write this by this post and I am reading that now!

I'm glad you're reading it but I want to make clear that I am I criticizing you for charging for information you are not experienced with.

You're right I am charging for information which is freely available if one knew where to find it and what I show have not actually followed through with yet myself because my witness servers are not online yet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30