You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message In A Bottle - MESSAGE TO THE WHALES!

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

I have already voted for Terry. :-D
But today I was thinking like you.
Why are no whales voting for any #gratefulvibes posts?
The idea is a positive one that is great for Steemit.
A grateful community is an inviting community for potential new steemians.
A grateful community is an inviting community for investors.
Maybe I need to send a message in a bottle as well.

Sort:  

Thanks for voting Terry Papa Bear. He's awesome like you:):)
I'm wondering too why no whales voting for #gratefulvibes?
Maybe they are stranded on one of the islands? Drinking daiquiri's?
Maybe we have to send bottles of wine to them? haha

But to be honest, #gratefulvibes tag is doing great, me and my friends are using this for additional tags.
More power and thank you for supporting other little bugs like me:)

Have a lovely day, Papa Bear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72