You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fyrstikken for Witness - To Make Steemit Grow And Prosper! Vote: fyrst-witness

Hey I discovered about you in a post in the #discussion tag while making a little stats analysis of the tag. (If you are interested I'll post a link not for votes, but for opinion thou you 'll find it easily enough on the top of my blog )

I see with interest that you do radio (I do too thou i'm sure you've never heard of RockDio) and also that you are set to develop steemit growth in south america (I have a smaller goal, develop it inside #Venezuela)

I just invested some money in SP and started a curation project inspired in Jerry's Up-Votable initiative with a twist: We choose the winner by the amount of quality discussions his/her posts generates. (I've found 3 motivated steemians who already generate great content willing to participate as "judges")

So far we are still going out of pilot testing but already risen interest in the #spanish speaking community (We are not closing the Curable-Votable thing to Venezuelans only, but want for as many people as possible to participate)

I would really appreciate if you would offer some advice or guidance in how to best take this curation project to good port.

Thanks for your commitment, and thanks in advance for your time reading and replying !

cheers!
N

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86