You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update - Voting Bots & Listing Requests

Thanks for all you do. I have been spanked by bots at times and at times rewarded. @bellyrubbank ran with my money. That is what I find offensive about delegations and bots etc. I have refrained from investing for such reasons as security seems to be an issue without legal binding contracts.
I have appreciated your work with steembottracker. It did help me spend my money better. Bots should definitely always be a part of this platform. I hope your bot works out phenomenally for you.
You have my witness vote. Stay honest always.

Sort:  

Thanks @nedspeaks! Yes the bellyrub situation was very unfortunate for everyone involved. Hopefully we can all move on from that stronger and smarter than before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42