THE RACE OF LIFE

image
It is said that

without courage you will never start and without consistency you will never finish

Life is a race and every living human must participate in it. Though each one to his own track or path and with at there own pace.

****In this kind of race you must finish!**** you will run and you must complete your own race.

Don't be afraid to be part of this race of life as life has already brought you into it. All you need to do is keep pushing. Keep moving. Keep doing and no matter what happens never give us
image
Source

To win in this unending race of life all you need to do is run at your own pace.

I can not thank @surpassinggoogle and @steemsecret for inspiring me to be my self.

First @surpassinggoogle made me to understand that even things that are out of the book can be valued and this really made me take my own path and run at my own pace and am enjoying the race now.

I may not be the first in the race but am just happy that am running.

@steemsecret made me understand that i don't have to be a top earner on steemit to be a whale! I am already a whale from the inside and i am going to Steem to the moon.

These words have weights and they really have an impact on my steemit journey. So far i have tried to retrace my path and be myself.

When i give meaning to the name @surpassinggoogle it gives me more insight. We can only surpass Google if we dig deep and bring what is inside of us and past it here. With that steemit will be more than any search engine!

You can post that your unimaginable posts and it's accepted because as for @steemgigs, everyone has something to offer

I guess you still don't know my token for today. Well my imaginary token for today is courage!.

Take it to every where and win every race. Surpass your challenges with courage and never give up

VOTE A WITNESS

A Steem witness to me is a person who has impacted on the life of other steemians directly or indirectly.

Technically, a Steem witnesses is a person who had contributed and is trusted with the continuous running of the steemit block chain. They maintain, check and balances all activities as regard the internal worth of the Steem and sbd. They produce nods that the steemit blockchain runs or are connected to.

It is very important you vote for a witness. To vote for a witness visit here

Currently, i am voting the following people to be the witness

@aggroed

@blocktrades

@firepower

@good-karma

@jerrybanfield

@steemgigs

I will update this list as soon as i learn about the objectives of other witnesses

See you again on Thursday as i bring you another imaginary token

Sort:  

we run everyday. Things we do, places we go are all races.
good write up.

And we should never quite

Resteemed By @tisko
Thank you for using our service! @mychidera-eu


Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

Transfer 0.500 SBD or 0.500 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo I GIVE you FOLLOW AND 10 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

click here to read more  about me

You are right, we need to manage our reactions to things that happen to us

Exactly. That's what really matters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87