You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: intelliwitness UPDATE - April 14, 2018

in #witness-category6 years ago

I didn't had idea you're running for a Witness around here :) Full support! @intelliguy is definitely great choice to be an owner of an active witness.

@intelliwitness you've got my vote!

Cheers and talk later @officialfuzzy,

DL.

Sort:  

Hey, I remember you. I just checked steemd.com/@murda-ra and didn't see your vote go through. The interface is kind of clunky so you always have to verify after you do it, that it worked. :)

@intelliguy, nah, it's just my messy head. Was doing it, then f**cked off to a call, Telegram, Client... Loop. Came back and finished the job. Hope all good :)

Cheers,

DL


2018-04-21_1248.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81