You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CoinGecko is Running for Steem Witness

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

count me in @coingecko, I'll resteemed it and upvoted it. When I want to see what is the price of steem in converting to php I'll go directly in your website. But I have a question, I want to try buying bch from my steem money, how will I do it? Thanks if you noticed my question. Steem on but wait it's an error,

Sort:  

Hello @mrnightmare89,

It seems you have set someone as witness proxy to vote for your behalf. Do let your community leader know about us!! Maybe he will agree with you to support us too!

yes, I will but how about my question? Is it possible to buy bch in coingecko like blocktrades?

Posted using Partiko Android

BCH not at this moment. Our website integrates Kyber Swap and 0x Instant, where you can buy/sell Ether and ERC20 tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83