You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Until I am sure I only vote for LOYAL witnesses - I have removed them!

Yes I’d like to know which witnesses are proposing and backing such a move. And which ones are not.

It would definitely influence my witness vote.

Is there a single post that shows this?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Fun fact: no one supported it, it was only discussed. This entire situation has been blown out of proportion and now you just have people claiming the moral high ground to try to make themselves look better.

Thank you for confirming. What a shit show.

Sometimes people need to climb up on that moral high ground.

Yeah, and when they do they shouldn't be spreading rumors and making false claims. That only corrupts the high ground and misleads people into believing things that are untrue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44