You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update @asbear (April 2018)

in #witness-category6 years ago

I've only been on Steemit for 2 months, but as a member of the KR community I have seen first-hand the contribution that Asbear has provided for the Steemit community. The only two words that I can say are "Dedicated" and "Amazing".

It's very rare to find a user with a relevant experience (Asbear is a developer at Amazon) who also has a deep passion and heart for the Steemit community. As you can tell from his post, he's also very fluent in English, which is always a plus.

I've never met Asbear in real life and have only interacted with him a handful of times through Steemit during the past 2 months. Therefore, this endorsement is based on my observations alone and comes without any bias or prior relationship.

If you haven't voted for any witness or set your proxy yet, I strongly encourage you to consider Asbear as one of the candidates. I promise that you won't be disappointed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48