You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WITNESS ANNOUNCEMENT - New Witness on the block - Partnering with @davemccoy

in #witness-category6 years ago

For this reason, I have changed my own habits. Until recently, I only used offer bots in my contest publications as a way to increase the prizes, but now I have decided to stop it as well. Although I have returned the extra benefit to the contestants, I feel that the negative aspects still apply. I also want my actions to be consistent and fully transparent as I take the step to become a witness for STEEM.

it has been a good reason for me to support you in this new project, since hce little I participate in your contest of comments and although I have never won, I feel enthusiastic every week, I like to vote for witnesses who are involved with the platform, who communicate, that interact and above all that support, I hope not to change my vision of you, as far as your association with @davemccoy I love, he is very enthusiastic and always (in what I have seen) is attentive and active for everyone who needs it, I feel that you will do a great job, for the above mentioned, count on me.
(I also hope you are open to listening to the Spanish-speaking community)
Happy evening, sorry for my mistakes in English, I use a translator

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

That's awesome Melva. Thanks a lot for your support!

I trust you'll do a great job. Good luck.testigo.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50