You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abit Witness Upgraded to 0.18.1, And An Explanation Why Post Rewards Dropped Much

Thank you for letting us know about the temporary dip in rewards post hardfork. It is good to disseminate this information so that people are aware and not grumpy in the days following!

Sort:  

Very good point! I also resteemed this important article and info. It's all a bit confusing but still excited it's done. I am sure that there will not be that many posts for the next days. Curious to see how the 7 days payout will turn out.

Well the funny thing is that now is the time to post as normal, i think. That way I am sure we can get a good representative sampling for the rewards to even out over. I hope!

If now is not the time for rewards maybe its time to build followers. Keep up the posting.

I am with you on that. Don't stop the fun but those numbers make me cry 😭 for now 🙀

Exactly. If everyone posts as they normally do then they will eventually see normalcy or perhaps a trend with their rewards. Hopefully this will encourage people to comment more too.

yeah... me too ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47