You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to vote for me as a witness.

Hello my dear friend, I am very proud of this great team that they have formed, the truth is that since I knew that queen @beanz was Witness my emotion was enormous, I know you are a person who has always supported everyone in the platform and I do not have the slightest doubt that it will continue to be so and now together with two great people like @ sircork and @rhondak, they will be a wonderful trio, they can always count on our support to make the most out of their work, congratulations for this great work that is just beginning.

Here I leave my participation for the banner as Witness, I am not an expert in banner but I did my best, I hope you like it. Regards…

https://steemit.com/witness/@marioberlese/se-unieron-tres-grandes-como-witness-beanz-sircork-y-rhondak

mario.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50