Sort:  

Hi, @marcosdk,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider the following:

Vote for
Delegate
Join us
More Info
Symbionts.
Ecosynthesizer.
Discord.
Project Ann.
Join Our Ever-Growing Communities
1# Comunidad Latina

Do you anticipate Steemit Inc. will be supportive of you re-posting mass amounts of content that they themselves have specifically hidden from display?

I'm trying to recover useful content from these guys before they became haters. The filter is not 100% perfect. Some trash could be recovered also

hello maybe you can use #codeonsteem tag as well when you post these kinds of read

Why the hell did you repost my content? It was my article, created by me and deleted by me as I can do whatever I like with my content. Stop stealing something that does not belong to you!

Hive says Steem is a censorshipd blockchain; it's another one of their lies. A web client such as Steemit, Steempeak, Busy, or Partiko can decide, if they want, which posts to display and which not to display

Lol, do you know that some posts were censored at hivemind level, not front-end level?

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64