[Witness] My First Block.

Hello, My friends.

Today I confirmed my First Block!

Screenshot_2.png

Witness Node and Seed Node is Running Good.
Thanks for your votes.

It is my Seed Node Address: node.mahdiyari.info:2001
and it is Server Ping Result:

Shot150.png

Average Time: 0.646 ms !!!


Witnesses Block Miss Notification Discord Channel

Recently I updated Notifier Bot and Now it will detect witnesses recovering after any block miss.

more information about this project
channel Link


My Projects:


If you think I can be helpful for steem community, Please Vote me as a witness.
Each vote is a Huge Support for me. Thanks for your supports.

Voting for witnesses is free! And you can vote up to 30 witnesses. Also, Unvoting is possible at any time.
1- open https://steemit.com/~witnesses
2- scroll down.
3- type mahdiyari and once click on the vote button.

Regards,
2017-08-28

Sort:  

How much servers you use for witness? 1 or 2?

1 for witness and 1 for seed node,

congratulations!

Hi @mahdiyari i had idea for steemfollower and i don't know if it has been suggested yet. But i wanted to share it just incase. I had the idea that you could do single post promotions rather than just the last post. Then disable the post @ 12 hours. Also make the user pay so much extra for this promotion. You could also make this its own tab. Just a thought. Thanks for everything you do your awesome!

Thanks for your suggestion.

@mahdiyari - Pagination under follow exchange section of SteemFollower.com is gone....

2017-08-30_2055.png

  • add steemdev to tags filter :)

Cheers,

Luci

Thanks for reporting.
I will.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $55.51 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Voted you for witness! :)

Will SteemFollower Mobile Version be build on free software? I prefer free software than open sorce.

it is another site like steemfollower which will not work with steemconnect.
some mobile browsers can't login by steemconnect, so I decided to create another version for this users.

goooooooooooooooooooooooooood

excellent congratulations good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30