You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: jesta witness update - 2016-09-16

in #witness-category8 years ago

Your work updates are extremely impressive: )

I do like the new option to receive 100% steem power from posts. To me, this seems perfect for posts that are purely steemit-related. But I do not like the idea that those who decline to check this box may get no financially meaningful votes. To me, that would indicate that the steemit model is irreparably broken. In fact, I will pretty much quit the platform entirely if this is how things shake out - and just consider all the time and money I've put into it thus far a high-risk long term investment which has been sabotaged by our inability to maintain adequate cash flow while building our revenue long-term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38