You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @steemcommunity - A Witness Project by @abh12345 and @paulag

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Hey congratulations @abh12345 and @paulag! I gave you my proxy the other day Asher, so fill it up baby!! I trust you 100%, and although I've not met @paulag yet, anyone you trust to team up with is just as amazing as you in my eyes ;) Well done you guys...I will spread the word for sure!

And thank you @beeyou for notifying me! You've always got my back and I appreciate that so very much:)

Sort:  

Thank you @lynncoyle1

A proxy vote is a big honour, I'll do my best with it!

I hope you are relaxing a little this week after the previous wordathon 😀

You are welcome Asher! I know you'll do your best, that's why I gave it to you ;) FYI, I don't give away my control lightly...just ask Brian haha, but I totally trust you!

I did take today off, but yet, here I am...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81