You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witnesses, Why haven't you updated yet!?

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

I think your post is outdated

PS I was updated personally yesterday. And my seednode had priority over my witness node since it was more important in my opinion(considering my witness position).

https://steemd.com/witnesses
https://status.steemnodes.com/

Sort:  

The post was compiled last night (for me) and about 24 hrs after the release. It mist likely isn't going to be accurate long. It may have been just before blocks was with the new version.

What i wanted to do was to shed some light on the issue of slow to respond witnesses. I don't count you as one, it takes time to update I know. Anything within 48 hours is good I think.

Some may chose not to update, but should give a statement on the reason.

Good job updating and also responding on it here 👍 I've striked your name on the list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54