You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing @steemcommunity - A Witness Project by @abh12345 and @paulag

in #witness-category6 years ago

Hi @steemcommunity, @abh12345 and @paulag,
After doing some reading about witnesses and the importance of witness votes I started reading the witness threads and checking out the contribution of some witnesses.

I was already mentioned by @abh12345 last week to participate in the curation and engagement league. And also signed up for the Redfish power-up league created by @paulag.

I saw that you already helped out a couple of people I am following including @src3. If I add up all the efforts you are doing to make this community grow, you definitely deserve the vote for witness. That's why I just gave you my vote. I hope you continue helping out the people to get more familiar with this platform and help them grow so that the whole community grows together with them. Kind regards.

Sort:  

Thanks very much for your support - it's even more appreciated knowing you've had a look around and based it on the work we do. Cheers!

I try to read around before I give my vote. You guys definitely deserve it. Thanks again and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74