You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Death Of Steemit Grows Nigh

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

Glad you agree with my post here. I have a lot in this and I am not a whale ,aking $100,000 in steem a month running my witness server and seed server. I do good to get 3 STEEM a day as a witness and yet I have a hefty investment in server equipment, bandwidth and rackspace, not to mentiuon the most costly itme in a data center. Electricity.

While I have a 56 score and almost 1600 STEEM I am still but a mere minnow. I truly so understand your point. Many people on facebook already have user bases of 5 or 10 thousand followers. Imagine when the Facebook coin gets launched. Those users will NEVER even come look at an article on STEEMit. Much less entertain becoming a STEEMian and supporting our community.

I will have to look at what you did with @project-atlas. I may need to be repeated, often.

Thank you for your heart felt comment.

Sort:  

yes i understand the fact of being a witness is costly and more costlier when not among the 20 witness,
but keep doing your good works sire the man above is your guild, your powers are strong 💪 💪.

many whales cause of the large amount of whales that troops in everyday thought steemit has arrived lol but it hasn't, cause they who came hasn't benefited like us so they have every doubts to run and to. run for lol
lets make steemit great

#LetsMakeSteemitGreat

and thanks for trying to take a look at @project-atlas well theirs no need for it to get repeated, cause its 7days of every month so its always on every month.
if you can support us the whole community do be glad,

our aim promote steemit and steem related website with the Crowd force of the community.

#Project-Atlas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67059.35
ETH 2672.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72