You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @prc Witness Proposal: After creating DSound and attending SteemFest 2, I want more!

I am excited to see what you do on the platform. I don't know if you have heard of the minnow Support Project but we are a group of over 5,000 members and we are accepting application for witness votes. You can apply and potintial earn the support from our crew. You don't have too, but either way, I hope you will stop by and check us out. We are here to support the platform and network with likeminded individuals.

Sort:  

Hey @kubbyelizabeth! Yes I've noticed the project but still don't know how it works.
Joined the Discord and will check it out.
Thanks a lot! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78