You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be the change you want to see in the world - my voting explained (+ free bot)

Your picture was so captivating I read your whole post and was very grateful for the direction you went. I clicked reply when I realized something. I had no idea what your title was, so I scrolled up to read it. I've always wanted to met a whale, so Hi. Nice to met you. Please don't stop upvoting. It's every little fish dream to write a piece worthily of a 💯 upvote.

You mentioned this new bot, do you plan on delegating to other bots too?

Sort:  

Hello, nice to meet you too :D

I don't delegate, no. My bot could be seen as another way of delegation already, but it's more flexible for me.

Cool, look at us bonding. The reason I ask about delegation is because if you created a bot I thought you might also like to donate to the minnowsupport project.

Since you know, kindness is your religion. :) Anywho, I hope you write another post soon.

The minnowsupport project is already supported by my bot ;)

I knew you were awesome! Thanks for support the cause. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87