KLYE Witness Update 12 / 31 / 17

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)



Hail to All New & Old Users of Our STEEM Network..!


Each week I try to get a post made up sumarizing what the week has looked like in regards to developments on STEEM projects I have underway, what exciting things have happened in the past days and allow people to raise questions or comments and have me check em out.

This Week as STEEM Witness

Welcome to KLYE's final witness update of 2017.. It's been a hell of a year for lack of a better term with many great triumphs and tribulations come and gone. Between losing my dream girl, moving into my first house, building then blowing up my workstation, drawing whale balls for hundreds of dollars, finding my life's meaning and achieving a coveted top 20 witness position for months the highs and lows of the year have left me slightly more wise.

The end of the year is always a time of reflection for me and looking where I was this time in previous years. While lately I've been not feeling my normal high energy, productive and eccentric self the past while suffering a touch of depression the truth of the matter is I'm far better off than I ever have been in my life, this is undoubtedly contributed to the hundred or thousands of hours spent working on STEEM stuff, replying, posting, interacting and ultimately leaving my mark on the blockchain. It's been a wild ride.

Adulting is sort of a weird concept to me, hell.. even life is trippy when you think about it, why are we here and aware? Fuck if I know! Enjoy yourself and try to pick up on the lessons your experiences show you along the way, life is short, time is valueable and the STEEM community is wonderful as it is ever growing.

Have a good New Years Everyone!

Sort:  

20 witness wow

nice post..thank you for shahring

Happy new year!
Live long STEEMIT!

Happy New Year 2018 @kyle !

Have a great New Years man! Dress that depression up with some fun color and punch it in the face with a silver steemit ring. Let's make 2018 a year to not be forgotten!

This is a great post ..And happy new year ..

Happy New Year 2018!

Thanks for sharing this Post... best of luck my friend....

Happy Happy New Year

Thanks for ur suggestions. Happy new year klye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82