You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reports from the Witnesses 2017-12-26

in #witness-category7 years ago

Thanks for the update tim :) great work! I think that if each witness will summarize his main point for the week and then you will assemble this points in this post it would be awesome because reading so many posts is time consuming. think of it like a scientific articles - you have a very informative title - if you like it your read the abstract and if you really are very interested - you read the whole thing :)

Sort:  

It is up to the individual witnesses as far as what they publish. I do not plan on putting myself in a position of judging and filtering what is important vs. not from each report.

ok - so I will direct it to any witness reading it :) please consider my proposal and try to make a summary to your important posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67