You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update - DragosRoua

in #witness-category6 years ago

As a witness, how do you feel about the recently announced @steem-ua ?

In their metric, you are among the top100 "most credible" members (at least that's how I interpret User Authority score) of the community.

Which, be honest, is accurate.

Sort:  

I saw they commented a few times on my posts, but other than that I don't know much about them. Had no idea I rank so high. Will have a closer look at their algorithm.

The basic concept is some sort of estimation based on who follows who. E.g. based on our current follower base, if you'd follow me that means I do something very well; if I follow you, that means nothing about me, and has smaller impact on you, too.

Hmm, interesting. Reminds me of the Google link authority algorithm, back in the day...

@scipio claims it was partially inspired by that. And I mean, it worked like a charm for Google!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53