You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update - lukestokes.mhth - October 26th, 2017

in #witness-category7 years ago

tratare de usar esas otras paginas de steemit, ya que he tenido mucho inconveniente con steemit.com, gracias por su informacion. saludos..

Sort:  

¡De nada! Espero que los problemas de rendimiento que todos estamos experimentando se resuelvan pronto.

ayer cambiaron la interfaz, creo que ya falta poco para que mejoren las fallas que estan presentando.

Seguro espero eso.

Really, do you speak spanish?!? What secrets do you hide?

I took some Spanish in high school and I was able to talk like a 5 year old (okay, maybe a 3 or 4 year old) enough to get by when our family spent 10 weeks surfing in costa rica. Other than that, I'm all about Google Translate. :)

Dear @lukestokes, You have my witness vote, and my proxy. I can see that you are a man of integrity who wants to support this platform in the right way.

You stand out as 100 times better than a certain other popular figure - who ranks very close to you - in the witness votes - who has in the past abused his popularity, and publicly advertised on youtube how to milk the steemit reward pool. (He often sounds like a deranged lunatic). I won’t say his name, but I think you know who I am talking about.

Also, very good seeing you respond to the above comments in Spanish! That takes extra work. I think now you will be getting some votes from Venezuella, thanks to @karlin, and her family and friends.
Now you will get some votes

Thank you so much for your support.

(He often sounds like a deranged lunatic)

Yeah, I get that impression as well. Some have described him as "my friend" just because I'm not talking down to him like so many others and because I did eventually agree to vote for his witness due to his commitment to spend money on advertising to promote Steemit. He certainly has a "colorful" history when it comes to community engagement in other projects, and I don't yet trust him because he hasn't earned that trust (quite the opposite, I'd say). That said, I try to find and encourage the best in people, and I'd love for this to be the community which impacts his life in a positive way so he can be a genuinely trustworthy, important member. I look forward to meeting him in Lisbon and getting a better sense for where he's at emotionally and mentally.

Thanks again for your encouragement and support. I'd love to stay in the top 20, if I can, but I'm right on the bubble at the moment, so very vote counts. :)

Yup, his decision to spend the witness money on advertising was an important step to demonstrate that he would like to make amends for his non-exemplary behavior on steemit and youtube. We’ll see how he behaves in the future. Maybe the loose screw will fix itself!

I hope so. I still get the feeling it's a bit of "I'm sorry for being caught" instead of "I am a man of integrity who understands the difference between what's right and wrong to begin with."

Great job, it is very exciting to learn another language :D

hola @karlin, es genial ver a nuestros amigos de Venezuela aquí.

Me gustaría que sigas las instrucciones para dar tu voto de testigo, (witness vote), a los @lukestokes.

En mi opinión, es un hombre de íntegro, y honesto, (man of integrity), que quiere mejorar esta maravillosa plataforma.

Puede hacer clic en los enlaces en la parte inferior de esta página para seguir las instrucciones para votar por él.

Vaya a esta página web para votar. https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Lo anterior se tradujo usando Google Translate, ya que no puedo escribir en español.

fabuloso, lo haré con todo gusto. gracias amigo

listo amigo ya entre a la pagina y vote por lukestokes.mhth. espero haberlo echo bien.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63