Thanks to HF20 - I have witnessed blocks with zero transactions

in #witness-category6 years ago

I guess, it is rare that witnesses are rewarded for 0-transactions blocks. A block is a block no matter how many Txs are in it.

For example #26286440
image.png

What happened?

When HF20 was rolled out - nearly all accounts could not post, comments, votes due to negative Resource Credits. The steem blockchain was read-only...

image.png

Thanks to recent patches e.g. 0.20.5, the steem blockchain is recovering... I still have some faith in STEEM!

Vote for me or Set me as a witness Proxy - Every vote counts! - Thank you!

Your Vote is much appreciated, and every vote counts.

Check out My Witness Page

Support me and my work as a witness - witness thread by

  1. voting me here, or
  2. voting me as a witness proxy - let @justyy represent you.

Thank you! Some of My Contributions: SteemIt Tutorials, Robots, Tools and APIs

Sort:  

yeah,they really did there best we are back now.

Faith on steem will never fail you it brings us to the future.

empty block
wow

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 25 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 4 SBD worth and should receive 128 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

I'm also positive about the hard fork and I'm still voting for you as a witness, I included you in my recent post about the topic. Thanks for your hard work. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56