SteemIt Witness Proxy Lookup Tool - Who Sets You as Proxy?

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

A SteemIt witness proxy is a representative. People vote you as a proxy so they vote who you vote. They trust your choices (votes).

It is a true love, so have you wondered who they are? I have made a tiny tool that allows you to see a list of your proxy supporters.

Here you go: https://helloacm.com/tools/steemit/proxy/

Enter ID and press Enter or Click the green button, wait a few seconds and you should see a list.

image.png

API

API Calling Example is:

https://helloacm.com/api/steemit/proxy/?cached&id=justyy

It will return JSON-encoded array and each contains the following fields:

account
proxy
timestamp

If $_GET parameter s is not specified, this API will use the $_POST variable id instead.

curl -X POST https://helloacm.com/api/steemit/proxy/ -d "id=justyy"

Support me and my work as a witness by

  1. voting me here, or
  2. voting me as a proxy.

Thank you! You may also like: SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial

Sort:  

It is a true love indeed,for you to earn the trust of someone that they decide to make your vote thiers is a good achievement.

Thank you.

Votes for your witness!
I wish you the best of luck!
IMG_20180411_081830.png

If you love music be sure to check out mine on my blog!
Cheers
Darren

Thank you very much!

voted you as one of my witness

Thank you so much.

Saw the awesome tools you have made after you sent that wallet memo and decided to vote you for a witness. Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much.

Hi Justyy,
Do you know where I can find a good tutorial about connecting to Steem via Steemconnect? I would like to learn how to connect an external website to steem using Steemconnect, but I can't find any information about how to do that. Thanks in advance for any help you can provide.

Thanks, but that is for someone who already understands what they need to do. For instance:

Download and install Node.js >= 7.7.1 then run

Download to my home computer? A cloud server? Where? What software is needed to run it? What does it do and why are we doing this? I require all the baby steps because I know NOTHING at all about this sort of thing.

Oh I see. I will take a look and probably write a tutorial if I had time :) Meanwhile, you could play around with nodejs which is the server side of Javascript.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48