Steem Wallet Tool Upgrade - You can Specify counter and interval!

in #witness-category5 years ago (edited)

Steem Wallet Upgrade!

Steem Wallet Tool: https://steemyy.com/wallet/

I got requests to add the counter and interval so that you can send STEEM/SBD at specified intervals with a number of times. This can be quite helpful in playing games on steem blockchain such as @magicdice !

image.png

image.png

Disclaimer

  1. Use at your own risks.
  2. You should be responsible for the consequences if you spam other's wallet
  3. MAY YOU DO GOOD, DONT DO EVIL!*

Vote for me or Set me as a witness Proxy - Every vote counts! - Thank you!

Your Vote is much appreciated, and every vote counts.

Check out My Witness Page


My Witness Campagin

Support me and my work: my witness campagin:

  1. voting me here, or
  2. voting me as a proxy

Some of my contributions:

  1. SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
  2. VPS Database
  3. Video Downloader
  4. Cryptocurrency Discord Bot
  5. SteemIt Discord Bot

Join cnsteem Discord channel: https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

Sort:  

帮你稍微测试了一下,不用谢我,我是雷锋。

Looks like it could be useful for setting up recurring payments like weekly or monthly membership fees.

Could the interval field have an added time unit choice - days / weeks / months - so massive seconds numbers don't have to be calculated?

That will be great, thank you.

brother, I want to congratulate you.
I feel a lot of admiration for your work. I did not know steemworld.
I discovered it a short time ago and it's great.
I thank you for developing this valuable tool.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by justyy - SteemYY.com from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.

Hi @justyy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.829 which ranks you at #107 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 399 contributions, your post is ranked at #47.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15