@justyy delegates 250 SP to @steem-ua

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

@justyy delegates 250 SP to @steem-ua to support this amazing project (UA, Steem User Authority: developed by @scipio and @holger80), as described in this post.

What I'd like to see steem-ua to have in the future

A easy to use web-tool that allows users to check any user's UA score without steemconnect. Currently only logged-in user can view the score and the top 100 users are listed in public (@justyy has listed 88 - YEAH)

image.png

A free API that allows any users/apps to fetch the UA score. Currently, only partners (as seen here) can access the API. We can rate-limit the API or even have something like a paid subscription.

Very good job! @scipio and @holger80, Big congratulations!

Support me and my work as a witness - witness thread by

  1. voting me here, or
  2. voting me as a witness proxy - let @justyy represent you.

Thank you! Some of My Contributions: SteemIt Tutorials, Robots, Tools and APIs

Sort:  

行长真赞,支持来了

Posted using Partiko iOS

谢谢妹子

I am going to join you on this one!

Posted using Partiko iOS

So many possible applications for something with this in-depth user rating, love to see you involved with the API development. Just another notch in your STEEM belt right?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'd of course love to contribute if there is possibility and if I had more time..

Who needs to sleep anyways 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

支持行長🎈

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @justyy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation! Your UA account score is currently 6.966 which ranks you at #87 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 160 contributions, your post is ranked at #31.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you very much.

  1. May I know how often the steem-ua is updated?
  2. and I think previously, my ranking is #88, now it is #87.. so it should be 1 place raised?
  3. 1 places ==> 1 place. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50