Implement the BlackList to Avoid Account Registration Abuse

in #witness-category4 years ago

I have seen alert on the massive account registration at https://steemyy.com/reg.php

image.png

These accounts are clearly spam/abuse but it is hard for computer to determine that (unless with help of Machine Learning algorithms).

I have added some further secret checks so that these accounts are await pending subject to verification. If by any chances, should your legit accounts be not registered due to not receiving email verification, please contact me.

My email is: justyy [AT] zoho.com

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator05
@steemcurator06
@steemcurator07
@steemcurator08


Follow me for topics of Algorithms, Blockchain and Cloud.
I am @justyy - a Steem Witness
https://steemyy.com

My contributions

Support me

If you like my work, please:

Sort:  

你好鸭,justyy!

@yanhan给您叫了一份外卖!

水嫩嫩的葡萄

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33