Finally Witness Node Replayed and Upgraded to 20.5!

in #witness-category6 years ago

Witness Node Replayed and Upgraded to 20.5 beautifully without any problems - practice makes perfect - I have spent lots of energy in the last few days building, replaying and switching between main and backup nodes so basically nothing new except the version from 0.20.2 to 0.20.5.

image.png

My witness information: https://helloacm.com/tools/steemit/witness-data/justyy
image.png

A Steem Witness is a person who operates a witness server (which produces blocks), and publishes a price feed of STEEM/USD to the network. Witnesses' computers in the Steem network have a job that is to make 'blocks' and add them to the blockchain and also to store the complete blockchain data.

Vote for me or Set me as a witness Proxy - Every vote counts! - Thank you!

Your Vote is much appreciated, and every vote counts.

Check out My Witness Page

Support me and my work as a witness - witness thread by

  1. voting me here, or
  2. voting me as a witness proxy - let @justyy represent you.

Thank you! Some of My Contributions: SteemIt Tutorials, Robots, Tools and APIs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56