apt update and upgrade could be causing problems to steemd (replay)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness-category2 years ago

I run a apt update and apt upgrade on a backup server, and soon I realized that it might cause problems to the steemd process.

And indeed, the steemd process was sent a signal *SIGTERM - which allows a graceful exit.
image.png

And a restart should continue to work - however, not all occurences are so lucky so you might end up with broken/corrupt database.


Steem to the Moon!

Sort:  

https://steemd.com/ - этот сайт не работает!
А где ещё можно посмотреть старые хэши транзакций?

Thank you very much. Can you give me a hint? I need to look at the transaction hash on November 29, and according to your link transactions until September
https://steemdb.io/@tinochka2/transfers

How can I see November hashes? After September it doesn’t show up for anyone

image.png

Who can I contact to find the November 29, 2023 hash?

@steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37