Sort:  

Hi @justinsunsteem (not to be confused with @justinsunsteemy or @justinsunsteemit),

I am glad you support my campaign, unfortunately I do not see you voting for me, also your wording is a little ambiguous in the second sentence, as you could mean:
A) "@royliusteem add cadawg to the list of accounts to freeze at next hardfork"
OR
B) "@cadawg, as you are now a witness, can you freeze @royliusteem's account in the next version (hard/softfork)"

I am not in support of either, really, Roy doesn't seem like he deserves to be frozen, and I've worked very hard to get where I am today.

Thanks,
~ @cadawg

Mine eyes have seen the glory of the coming of the Lord;
He is trampling out the vintage where the grapes of wrath are stored;
He hath loosed the fateful lightning of His terrible swift sword;
His truth is marching on.
Glory! Glory! Hallelujah!
Glory! Glory! Hallelujah!
Glory! Glory! Hallelujah!
His truth is marching on.

Didn't know you were religious...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78