You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE after 3 days test: @reveur The humanity behind the BOT

I think almost everything is fine. There is a long stretch of evidence and progress to be made. But, I do not care so much about the part of the Bot, as it should worry you. I am more concerned about the human side, of the Venezuelans, that we can unite around this VENEZUELAN project. There is still a lot of reluctance, I see a lot of distrust and a lot of ignorance. Massive promotion is necessary so that ALL of the VENEZUELANS who are here can "grow up" to make projects like this grow that in the long run will benefit us all. For example, an idea that I will propose to you is to develop a donation campaign of $ 1 of us for this project to increase the Steem Power, distributed and promoted everywhere to be supported by "friends" that we all have in the world in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72